LOADING

Yelp Reviews


Check out our most recent Yelp Reviews!

  •   Another great meal!  We love Harvest Bistro for healthy, fresh food.  Beautiful atmosphere and friendly service.  We really like the buffalo cauliflower and saffron shrimp.  There's always something new to explore on the menu.

    thumb Jeanne L.
    1/26/2019
  •   The appetizers were good. Entrees are borderline robbery for what you get. Super small portions for large amounts of money for unflavorful food.

    thumb Jeff S.
    1/25/2019
  •   Great small menu. Friendly atmosphere. Excellent service. Small, cozy space. Would definitely come back.

    thumb Hans-Joerg B.
    10/21/2018
  •   Another excellent meal at Harvest Bistro.   Inventive and delicious choices...something for everyone.  Beautiful decor.  This  place is a real standout in downtown Madison!

    thumb Tamannah B.
    8/24/2018
  •   Cute spot in the middle of Madison. I got the turkey bistro sandwich which was tasty and filling. They give you the option of chips or potato salad with your sandwich. A little dry but I would order this again. Friendly staff and quick service! Nice place to grab something for lunch.

    thumb Linda G.
    7/19/2018
  •   This place was fantastic. Had a ham and Brie sandwich because I can't say no to Brie. So many fantastic things on the menu that I'm dying to try. Dining partner had something else that was great, but I'm still thinking about my ham and brie, so there. Started my meal with tomato and zucchini soup. Reminded me of a dish my mom makes (which is a great compliment)!

    And AND I can't forget that they also serve my favorite Pellegrino soda. Grapefruit... yaaas!

    thumb Andrea N.
    7/02/2018
  •   Had lunch - was getting busy but the staff was nice and our food came out quickly. Nice selection - had the falafel wrap - yum! I like that you can eat outside as well - perfect on nice days. Will be a repeat customer!

    thumb Jen B.
    6/09/2018
  •   Very good time and good food ! The service was very welcoming and smiling . We really appreciated o be seated outside . The dish that you can expect have all a special touch. I really like the beef tips risotto and my wife really enjoy the Cuban pork. Well done . Perfect for a night out.

    thumb Emmanuel B.
    6/02/2018

Published Reviews


Check Out Our Review In "A Madison Mom"

I was recently invited to lunch at Harvest Bistro on Main Street in Madison.  My friend Laura and I were provided with the most delicious of experiences, and the chance to learn more about this “new” spot on Main Street that has quickly become THE spot I think of first when someone asks “where should we eat?”